SIEM

Modern solutions for enterprise security that detect, analyze and react to outside or inside attacks. 24SaaS offers both open and industrial solutions to protect enterprises or distributed cloud solutions from network threats.

These solutions are successfully used in the banking sector, in the field of IT services, in manufacturing enterprises and housing and communal services, in cloud solutions, in the field of insurance and healthcare.

The SIEM software processes thousands of events every second from hundreds of sources, analyzes them, and identifies threats, attacks, and vulnerabilities in real time. Some of the SIEM software offer the advanced techniques for deep analyzing of applications, network traffic and whole systems. It can detect weaknesses or potential threats and run the scenarios of reaction against dangerous actions.

Maybe you'd be interestedVirtual FirewallGuaranteed security and protection is provided by the work of high-end tools from Fortinet. The security of the virtual infrastructure can be provided both independently and through the connection of the Virtual Firewall service.More
VDC (Virtual Data Centre)

The pool of dedicated cloud resources to organize an enterprise-level IT infrastructure

Cloud VPS

A virtual private server based on VMmanager, provided for rent

Service Desk

Service Desk for your company or organization

Cloud Storage

Reliable and safe data storage in the cloud

Data Centers

Cloud Solutions

Our data centres locate in Almaty and Astana and fit the strongest requirements of the local and international standards. Our infrastructure and projects hosted by Cloud Solutions passed all examinations to corresponding the information security requirements of Kazakhstan government and local standards.

SIEM-системы

Современные решение для безопасности предприятий и сервисов, которые отслеживают, анализируют и реагируют на любые атаки снаружи и изнутри. Компания 24SaaS предлагает как открытые, так и промышленное решения, обеспечивающее защиту предприятий или распределённых облачных решений от сетевых угроз.

Эти решения успешно применяются в банковском секторе, в сфере IT-услуг, на производственных предприятиях и ЖКХ, в облачных решениях, в сфере страхования и здравоохранения.

SIEM-система каждую секунду обрабатывает тысячи событий из сотен источников, анализирует их, выявляет угрозы, атаки и уязвимости в реальном времени. Некоторые решения предлагают продвинутые алгоритмы, которые применяются для глубокого анализа приложений, систем и сетевого трафика, определяют слабые места, мошеннические действия — и способны автоматически запускать сценарии реагирования на такие действия.

Virtual FirewallГарантированная безопасность и защита обеспечивается работой высококлассных инструментов компании Fortinet. Безопасность виртуальной инфраструктуры может быть обеспечена как самостоятельно, так и через подключение услуги Virtual Firewall.Подробнее
VDC (виртуальный дата-центр)

Пул выделенных облачных ресурсов для формирования IT-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня

VPS / VDS

Виртуальный выделенный сервер, предоставляемый в аренду

Service Desk

Автоматизация работы службы поддержки и снижение капитальных затрат на организацию такой службы

Облачное хранение данных

Надежное и защищенное хранение любых данных в облаке

Дата-центры

Облачные решения

Наши центры обработки данных расположены в Алматы и Нур-Султане, соответствуют самым жестким требованиям отечественных и международных стандартов. Наша инфраструктура и проекты, которые используют её, неоднократно проходили испытания на соответствие требованиям информационной безопасности РК и стандартам ГТС (АО «Государственная техническая служба»).