VDC

A virtual data center (VDC) is not just one virtual server or device, but a whole pool of dedicated cloud resources to organize an enterprise-level IT infrastructure. In fact, this concept can be combined with the term IaaS (infrastructure as a service, cloud or virtual infrastructure).

The infrastructure created in the VDC is fully consistent with created using conventional, physical data center — processors, RAM, disk space, networks. Unlike a physical data center, VDCs can be quickly scaled, accessible remotely, and reduce the capital cost of an organization.

VDC based on safe, reliable and fault tolerated solution vCloud Director from VMware company. The maximum parameters of virtual machines created in VDC 24SaaS are theoretically limited only by the capacity of the physical hardware.

You can create an online application for calculating the cost of VDC right here — and get a calculation of the cost of services within 10 minutes. If your configuration needs more resources — order the call from our manager and we'll find the solution.

VDC

The data centers of Cloud Solutions (24saas.kz) are located on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, therefore, they comply with the rules for registration, use and distribution of domain names in the space of the Kazakhstan segment of the Internet.

VDC parameters

Without previous coordination we can provide next maximum properties for EACH instance in VDC:

RAMvCPUDisk
up to 256 GB
per instance
up to 64 coresup to 5 TB
IPBandwidthBackups
up to 64
IP-addresses
upto 1 Gbit/secextra fees for each instance per 1 GB of storage
Maybe you'd be interestedVPS serversHigh efficient virtual servers with fast SSD and high speed connection to Internet up to 1 Gbit/s. Daily backups and professional technical support.More
VDC (Virtual Data Centre)

The pool of dedicated cloud resources to organize an enterprise-level IT infrastructure

Cloud VPS

A virtual private server based on VMmanager, provided for rent

Service Desk

Service Desk for your company or organization

Cloud Storage

Reliable and safe data storage in the cloud

Data Centers

Cloud Solutions

Our data centres locate in Almaty and Astana and fit the strongest requirements of the local and international standards. Our infrastructure and projects hosted by Cloud Solutions passed all examinations to corresponding the information security requirements of Kazakhstan government and local standards.

VDC

Виртуальный дата-центр (VDC) — это не просто один виртуальный сервер или устройства, а целый пул выделенных облачных ресурсов для формирования IT-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня. Фактически, это понятие может быть объединено с термином IaaS (инфраструктура как сервис, облачная или виртуальная инфраструктура).

VDC

Создаваемая в VDC инфраструктура полностью соответствует тому, что можно создать на базе обычного, физического ЦОД — процессоры, оперативная память, дисковое пространство, сети. В отличии от физического локального ЦОД-а — VDC могут быть быстро масштабированы, доступны удаленно и сокращают капитальные затраты на организацию.

Услуга VDC реализована на базе надежного, отказоустойчивого решения vCloud Director компании VMware. Максимальные параметры виртуальных машин, создаваемых в VDC 24SaaS теоретически ограничиваются только мощностями физического оборудования.

Вы можете сформировать онлайн-заявку на расчет стоимости VDC прямо здесь — и получить расчет стоимости услуг в течении 10 минут. Если проект требует больших ресурсов — закажите звонок, мы обязательно найдем решение.

Дата-центры компании «Облачные решения» (24saas.kz) располагаются на территории Республики Казахстан, поэтому соответствуют правилам регистрации, пользования и распределения доменных имен в пространстве казахстанского сегмента Интернета.

Параметры VDC

Без дополнительного согласования и расчетов доступны следующие максимальные параметры для КАЖДОЙ виртуальной машины, которая будет располагаться в вашем виртуальном дата-центре:

RAMvCPUDisk
до 256 Гб
на виртуальную машину
до 64 ядердо 5 Тб
IPBandwitchБэкапы
до 64
IP-адресов
до 1 Gbit/secна каждую виртуальную машину, дополнительный тариф за 1 Гб
Возможно, вас заинтересуетVDS-сервераНадежные виртуальные сервера с быстрыми SSD-дисками и подключением к сети Интернет до 1 Гигабита в секунду. Ежедневные бэкапы и профессиональная поддержка.Подробнее
VDC (виртуальный дата-центр)

Пул выделенных облачных ресурсов для формирования IT-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня

VDS на VMmanager

Виртуальный выделенный сервер на базе VMmanager, предоставляемый в аренду

Service Desk

Автоматизация работы службы поддержки и снижение капитальных затрат на организацию такой службы

Облачное хранение данных

Надежное и защищенное хранение любых данных в облаке

Дата-центры

Облачные решения

Наши центры обработки данных расположены в Алматы и Нур-Султане, соответствуют самым жестким требованиям отечественных и международных стандартов. Наша инфраструктура и проекты, которые используют её, неоднократно проходили испытания на соответствие требованиям информационной безопасности РК и стандартам ГТС (АО «Государственная техническая служба»).