VPS based on KVM (VPsonKVM)

VPS (VPSonKVM) is a virtual server based on KVM technologies, provided for rent. Provides full control over all aspects of the server operation — management of all traffic filtering and routing rules, root access, your own IP addresses. Each virtual machine has its own virtual hardware: network cards, disk, video card and other devices.

The use of virtual dedicated servers allows you to correctly distribute the load among individual servers and components, ensure the allocation of the resources necessary for work and simplify the maintenance and administration of the project.

There is no need to rent a physical server, the excess capacity of which will either never be fully demanded or will be distributed incorrectly. It is possible to connect the web interface and monitor the load in real time, statistics and informative graphs of the load of each virtual machine.

Virtual servers based on this technology at 24SaaS support rapid deployment, preservation of virtual machine state images, automatic backup and migration from cluster to cluster.

VPS

Any VPS configuration option can be calculated and paid for online. You will get access to your server as soon as possible.

The data centers of Cloud Solutions (24saas.kz) are located on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, therefore, they comply with the rules for registration, use and distribution of domain names in the space of the Kazakhstan segment of the Internet.

Get price for VPS on KVM online

2
2
10
1
100

TOTAL: 0.00 USD

Minimal VPS parameters

RAMvCPUDisk
2 Gb and more2 vCPU and more10 Gb and more
IPBandwitchBackups
from 1 IP-addressfrom 100 Mbit/secup to 50 Gb backups is free
Maybe you'd be interestedVDS serversHigh efficient virtual servers with fast SSD and high speed connection to Internet up to 1 Gbit/s. Daily backups and professional technical support.More
VDC (Virtual Data Centre)

The pool of dedicated cloud resources to organize an enterprise-level IT infrastructure

VDS on VMmanager

A virtual dedicated server based on VMmanager, provided for rent

Service Desk

Service Desk for your company or organization

Cloud Storage

Reliable and safe data storage in the cloud

Data Centers

Cloud Solutions

Our data centres locate in Almaty and Astana and fit the strongest requirements of the local and international standards. Our infrastructure and projects hosted by Cloud Solutions passed all examinations to corresponding the information security requirements of Kazakhstan government and local standards.

VPS на технологиях KVM (VPSonKVM)

VPS (VPSonKVM) — виртуальный сервер на технологиях KVM, предоставляемый в аренду. Обеспечивает полный контроль над всеми аспектами работы сервера — управление всеми правилами фильтрации и маршрутизации трафика, root-доступ, собственные IP-адреса. Каждая виртуальная машина имеет своё собственное виртуальное аппаратное обеспечение: сетевые карты, диск, видеокарту и другие устройства.

VPS

Использование виртуальных выделенных серверов позволяет грамотно распределить нагрузку по отдельным серверам и компонентам, обеспечить выделение необходимых для работы ресурсов и упростить сопровождение и администрирование проекта.

Нет необходимости брать в аренду физический сервер, избыточные мощности которого либо никогда не будут востребованы полностью — либо, будут распределены неверно. Возможно подключение веб-интерфейса и мониторинга нагрузки в реальном времени, статистика и информативные графики нагрузки каждой виртуальной машины.

Виртуальные сервера на этой технологии в компании 24SaaS поддерживают быстрое развертывание, сохранение образов состояния виртуальных машин, автоматическое резервное копирование и миграцию из кластера в кластер.

Любой вариант конфигурации VPS может быть рассчитан и оплачен онлайн. Доступ к вашему серверу вы получите в кратчайшие сроки.

Дата-центры компании «Облачные решения» (24saas.kz) располагаются на территории Республики Казахстан, поэтому соответствуют правилам регистрации, пользования и распределения доменных имен в пространстве казахстанского сегмента Интернета.

Расчет конфигурации KVM

2
2
10
1
100

ИТОГО: 0.00 KZT

Минимальные параметры VPS

RAMvCPUDisk
2 Гб
и выше
от 2 ядерот 10 Гб
IPBandwitchБэкапы
от 1
IP-адреса
от 100 Mbit/secдо 50 Гб резервирование происходит автоматически
Возможно, вас заинтересуетVDS-сервераНадежные виртуальные сервера с быстрыми SSD-дисками и подключением к сети Интернет до 1 Гигабита в секунду. Ежедневные бэкапы и профессиональная поддержка.Подробнее
VDC (виртуальный дата-центр)

Пул выделенных облачных ресурсов для формирования IT-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня

VDS на VMmanager

Виртуальный выделенный сервер на базе VMmanager, предоставляемый в аренду

Service Desk

Автоматизация работы службы поддержки и снижение капитальных затрат на организацию такой службы

Облачное хранение данных

Надежное и защищенное хранение любых данных в облаке

Дата-центры

Облачные решения

Наши центры обработки данных расположены в Алматы и Нур-Султане, соответствуют самым жестким требованиям отечественных и международных стандартов. Наша инфраструктура и проекты, которые используют её, неоднократно проходили испытания на соответствие требованиям информационной безопасности РК и стандартам ГТС (АО «Государственная техническая служба»).