Cloud VPS with cryptocurrency payment

VPS (Virtual Private Server) based on the VMmanager virtualization management platform — gives you full control over your server. Root access, dedicated IP addresses, and backup management — all in your hands. This flexible tool allows you to install the operating system, software, deploy products, and configure them in any technical environment.

And now, a special advantage — payment for VPS in USDT cryptocurrency through Binance Pay. It's fast, convenient, and secure. No issues with bank transfers, just instant transactions in the global cryptocurrency system.

VPS on VMmanager is the ideal solution for centralized management of computational and network resources. Create a virtual environment for hosting any company services with ease.

Choose VPS and enjoy the benefits of smart utilization of computational resources. Forget about renting a physical server with excess power. Now, you pay through Binance Pay in USDT only for what you actually use.

Effectively distribute the workload, ensure the allocation of necessary resources, and simplify project maintenance. All of this is available in any VPS configuration, which you can calculate and pay for online.

Simply place your order in the personal account, choose the payment method, scan the QR code in the Binance app — and you're all set!

VPS

The data centers of the company "Cloud Solutions" (24saas.kz) are located in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, complying with the rules of registration, use, and distribution of domain names in the Kazakhstan Internet space.

VPS with cryptocurrency (USDT)

Maybe you'd be interestedBaaSData backup to the cloud provides backup and secure storage of your data and images of physical or virtual machines.More
VDC (Virtual Data Centre)

The pool of dedicated cloud resources to organize an enterprise-level IT infrastructure

Cloud VPS

A virtual private server based on VMmanager, provided for rent

Service Desk

Service Desk for your company or organization

Cloud Storage

Reliable and safe data storage in the cloud

Data Centers

Cloud Solutions

Our data centres locate in Almaty and Astana and fit the strongest requirements of the local and international standards. Our infrastructure and projects hosted by Cloud Solutions passed all examinations to corresponding the information security requirements of Kazakhstan government and local standards.

Облачный VPS с оплатой за криптовалюту

VPS (виртуальный выделенный сервер) на базе платформы управления виртуализацией VMmanager — ваш полный контроль над сервером. Root-доступ, собственные IP-адреса, управление резервными копиями — все в ваших руках. Этот гибкий инструмент позволяет устанавливать операционную систему, программное обеспечение, разворачивать продукты и настраивать их в любой технической среде.

А теперь, особое преимущество — оплата VPS в криптовалюте USDT через Binance Pay. Это быстро, удобно и безопасно. Никаких проблем с банковскими переводами, просто моментальные транзакции в мировой криптовалютной системе.

VPS на VMmanager — идеальное решение для централизованного управления вычислительными и сетевыми ресурсами. Создавайте виртуальную среду для размещения любых сервисов компании с легкостью.

Выбирайте VPS и наслаждайтесь преимуществами разумного использования вычислительных ресурсов. Забудьте о необходимости арендовать физический сервер с лишней мощностью. Теперь вы оплачиваете через Binance Pay в USDT только то, что реально используете.

Грамотно распределите нагрузку, обеспечьте выделение необходимых ресурсов и упростите сопровождение проекта. Все это доступно в любом варианте конфигурации VPS, который вы можете рассчитать и оплатить онлайн.

Просто оформите заказ в личном кабинете, выберите метод оплаты, отсканируйте QR в приложении Binance — и все готово!

VPS

Дата-центры компании «Облачные решения» (24saas.kz) располагаются на территории Республики Казахстан, соответствуя правилам регистрации, пользования и распределения доменных имен в пространстве казахстанского сегмента Интернета.

Тарифы на VPS за криптовалюту

Возможно, вас заинтересуетBaaSРезервное копирование данных в облако — надежное хранение ваших данных и образов физических или виртуальных машин.Подробнее
VDC (виртуальный дата-центр)

Пул выделенных облачных ресурсов для формирования IT-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня

Облачный VPS

Виртуальный выделенный сервер на базе VMmanager, предоставляемый в аренду

Service Desk

Автоматизация работы службы поддержки и снижение капитальных затрат на организацию такой службы

Облачное хранение данных (СХД)

Надежное и защищенное хранение любых данных в облаке

Дата-центры

Облачные решения

Наши центры обработки данных расположены в Алматы и Астане, соответствуют самым жестким требованиям отечественных и международных стандартов. Наша инфраструктура и проекты, которые используют её, неоднократно проходили испытания на соответствие требованиям информационной безопасности РК и стандартам ГТС (АО «Государственная техническая служба»).